Staff Directory

Our Team

To contact anyone on the team you can send an email message to First Letter of First Name with Entire Last Name

Ted Chittum

Executive Director


Les Turner

Asst Director - Technology


Lisa Abell

Asst Director - Purchasing


Jeff Gangloff

Distance Learning Coordinator


Sherry Emery

Administrative Assistant


Graham Pearson

System/Network Administator